Monday, May 24, 2010

Mundo Albiceleste chat for Argentina/Canada

With the Canada friendly match hours away, regular Mundo Albiceleste readers will know that as usual on a match day, we will be holding a live chat prior, during and following the match. We've had a live chat for the Germany game, the Haiti game and even for the preliminary list!

The match is "supposed" to begin (and I say "supposed" to begin because with Diego you could never know) at 3:30 PM Eastern (4:30 PM Buenos Aires time, 12:30 PM Pacific). The live chat is set to begin at 3:00 PM Eastern (4:00 PM Buenos Aires time, Noon Pacific). For Canadian viewers/readers, Rogers Sportsnet will be airing the match at 3:30 PM Eastern (12:30 PM Pacific).

As usual, we will be providing links for those un-able to watch the match.

12 comments:

Mikey said...

VAMOOOOS ARGENTINA. Have fun at the live chat and watching the game fellas! I'll be at Monumental watching it live... Wooohoo! Vamos vamos....a ganar!

Mike said...

i cant wait to watch this game. big party at my dad's house as always.

any word/rumour on a possible starting XI?

Mikey.. words can not describe my jealousy

victor said...

Best links always come from: http://atdhe.net/index.html
love that site.

Go argentina :D.

Anonymous said...

---bard--otamendi--henze-
------------masch-----------
jonas------------------dimaria
------------maxi/veron--------
----messi----higuain---tevez---

theres your starting line up give or take maxi is doing the veron roll possably 3-4-3/3-3-2-2 type formation i think maxi and messi plus dimaria will feed higuain and tevez

i have no idea what uk time this games at

Anonymous said...

is the match around 3 hours away from right now i think i got my times right

victor said...

i wasnt advertising lol. that is actually a great site but ok i guess i post it later.

but here is a tyc sport channel that never gets taken down
http://www.justin.tv/matrix_juy85

Anonymous said...

am i gueesing correctly i just went for a 3 mile jog i have returned its 15 minutes to 8pm uk time so im gueesing its about 15 minutes away time to huck up laptop to hd tv go stream hunting

Anonymous said...

that link aint showing argentina

Anonymous said...

that link aint showing argentina

japan korea HUH weres argentina

Anonymous said...

Video recap of goals

http://www.freesoccerhighlights.com/soccer/highlights/2010/05/24/argentina-5-0-canada-international-friendly-monday-may-24-2010/

Anonymous said...

hud housing apartments
[url=http://vimeo.com/user4498961]hotels and prices
[/url]pension room deals
lodging booking forms
briefness classification airfare
[url=http://www.earthday.org/users/48490]last minute hotel cheap
[/url]cheap escape
booking hotels
for a song bus
[url=http://www.fairview.org/cty/members/klemot/default.aspx]hotel du pantheon
[/url]5 leading man hotels
cheap house accessories
cornell case
[url=http://www.youthcabinet.org/profile/Josh]hot deals on hotels
[/url]cheapest lodgings
railway booking
the choicest pension deals
[url=http://www.beautyresearch.com/blogs/alexa/archive/2010/08/15/hotels-and-accomodations.aspx]hotel ville
[/url]adjustment just
one cover rank
silvi marina
[url=http://www.mazdacommunity.com/profiles/blogs/special-hotel-offers-or]pod hotel
[/url]culmination rated airlines
core store hotel booking
b & b book

Anonymous said...

free hostelry booking
low hotel prices
extra hotel
frugality charge league
airline reviews
hotel weddings
inn space booking organized whole
how to stumble on a tacky shelter
from the start age motor hotel booking
hotel price match
jephson
abode quarter
hotels online booking
hotel pantheon
low-priced shelter erection
jal frugality excellence
abbey motel
motel hotels
company house booking
uci case
la quinta hotels
hotels pet friendly
mountains new zealand pub
conservatism classification airfare
zephyr and motor hotel deals